add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Thu 29 November 2018

Sun 25 November 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Wed 14 November 2018

Wed 07 November 2018

Wed 24 October 2018

Wed 17 October 2018

Mon 15 October 2018

Wed 10 October 2018

Wed 03 October 2018

Wed 26 September 2018

Fri 21 September 2018

Wed 12 September 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

Wed 05 September 2018

Thu 30 August 2018

Thu 23 August 2018

Win a mascot experience for Palace tie

​​​​​​​To celebrate the release of the club’s new third kit, one lucky Junior Jack will have the opportunity to lead the Swans out at the Liberty against…

Junior Jacks 3 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 22 August 2018

Wed 15 August 2018

Wed 08 August 2018