add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Sun 15 April 2018

Sun 08 April 2018

Sun 01 April 2018

Sun 25 March 2018

Sun 18 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018

Mon 05 March 2018

Sun 25 February 2018

Sun 18 February 2018

Sun 28 January 2018

Sun 21 January 2018

Sun 14 January 2018

Fri 15 December 2017

Fri 08 December 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Fri 24 November 2017

Wed 15 November 2017

Mascot package winner announced

As part of our Seven Swans A Giving Christmas campaign, we are giving away a mascot package to one lucky Junior Jack – and the winner of the draw is seven-year…

Junior Jacks 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Fri 10 November 2017

Are you a Junior Jack winner?

It’s that time of the week again when the latest Junior Jack prize draw is announced, but this week’s prize is extra special to treat our young members.

Junior Jacks 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Wed 08 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017