add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Tue 28 November 2017

Fri 24 November 2017

Wed 15 November 2017

Mascot package winner announced

As part of our Seven Swans A Giving Christmas campaign, we are giving away a mascot package to one lucky Junior Jack – and the winner of the draw is seven-year…

Junior Jacks 1 year 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 10 November 2017

Are you a Junior Jack winner?

It’s that time of the week again when the latest Junior Jack prize draw is announced, but this week’s prize is extra special to treat our young members.

Junior Jacks 1 year 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 08 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017

Wed 01 November 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Treat your Junior Jacks this Halloween

With the Swans playing away this weekend, you and your Junior Jacks may be at a loss at what to do, but fear not as our Halloween competition is just the treat…

Junior Jacks 1 year 5 months ago

Read more

Sun 15 October 2017

Thu 12 October 2017

Exclusive event for Junior Jacks

This October half term, Junior Jacks are invited to the Liberty Stadium to attend our first event exclusively for our young members.

Junior Jacks 1 year 6 months ago

Read more

Sun 08 October 2017

Fri 29 September 2017

Wed 27 September 2017

Fri 22 September 2017

Sun 17 September 2017

Fri 15 September 2017

Fri 08 September 2017

Mon 31 July 2017

Win a Swans kit

In celebration of the launch of the Swans’ third kit, we are giving young fans the chance to win a new Swans jersey in our next Junior Jacks competition*.

Junior Jacks 1 year 7 months ago

Read more

Wed 26 July 2017

Mon 10 July 2017