add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Wed 27 September 2017

Fri 22 September 2017

Sun 17 September 2017

Fri 15 September 2017

Fri 08 September 2017

Mon 31 July 2017

Win a Swans kit

In celebration of the launch of the Swans’ third kit, we are giving young fans the chance to win a new Swans jersey in our next Junior Jacks competition*.

Junior Jacks 1 year 4 months ago

Read more

Wed 26 July 2017

Mon 10 July 2017

Tue 04 July 2017

Sat 01 July 2017

Join Junior Jacks today

Young Swans fans can now officially join the Junior Jacks membership scheme to unlock an array of benefits throughout the coming Premier League season.

Junior Jacks 1 year 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 30 June 2017

Junior Jacks is ready for big launch

Swans Community Trust will this weekend launch the brand new Junior Jacks membership scheme giving young Swans an array of benefits throughout the coming…

Junior Jacks 1 year 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 16 June 2017

Mascot Packages 2017-18: How to apply

Swansea City mascot experiences for the 2017-18 Premier League campaign will be available to book online from July 1.
The perfect special treat for your…

Junior Jacks 1 year 5 months ago

Read more

Mon 12 June 2017

Thu 08 June 2017

Turn up and play with PL4S

If you, or your children, are looking for more ways to get active, then Premier League 4 Sport could be just the ticket.

Junior Jacks 1 year 6 months ago

Read more

Tue 06 June 2017

Sun 04 June 2017