add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Mon 17 June 2019

Fri 14 June 2019

Tue 11 June 2019

Swansea City partner with Sodexo

Swansea City fans will be able to enjoy a new and innovative catering and hospitality experience at the Liberty Stadium next season after the club signed an…

Club 1 week ago

Read more

Sat 08 June 2019

Fri 07 June 2019

Tue 04 June 2019

Update from the Chairman

Following on from my recent communication, I felt it would be beneficial to update supporters on the ongoing search for a new manager.

Club 2 weeks ago

Read more

Sun 02 June 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

Rockey retires as Swans secretary

She was the one who closed the giant gates at the Vetch for the last time and once sprinted up the stairs at the Liberty to ensure a transfer went through on…

Club 2 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 30 May 2019

Wed 29 May 2019

Mon 27 May 2019

Sat 25 May 2019

Tue 21 May 2019

Update from the chairman

Following the departure of Graham Potter as manager, I feel it is important to inform supporters of the club’s early thoughts and plans moving forward.

Club 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 17 May 2019