add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Thu 10 August 2017

Wed 09 August 2017

Jack The Lad: The third strip

In our new website feature, supporter-turned-blogger Jack the Lad kicks off his weekly installment by focusing on the Swans’ new third strip, and lifts the lid…

Club 1 year 8 months ago

Read more

Tue 08 August 2017

Mon 07 August 2017

Tate talks Swans life

Ahead of his testimonial, Swansea City great Alan Tate reflects on his playing career and discusses his life as a coach.

Club 1 year 8 months ago

Read more

Sat 05 August 2017

Fri 04 August 2017

Thu 03 August 2017

Wed 02 August 2017

Tue 01 August 2017

Mon 31 July 2017