add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

News:

Sun 25 February 2018

Mon 19 February 2018

Kees' debut delight

Kees de Boer felt he got a taste of what’s to come as the teenager made his debut for Swansea City’s Under-23s during Friday’s 2-2 draw with Tottenham.

Under-23s 6 days 8 hours ago

Read more

Sun 18 February 2018

Fri 16 February 2018

Thu 15 February 2018

Tue 13 February 2018

Benda targets more starts

Steven Benda is intent on seizing more opportunities with Swansea City Under-23s after helping them to a 1-1 draw against Newcastle in their defence of the…

Under-23s 1 week ago

Read more

Mon 12 February 2018

Toshack: We can be positive

Cameron Toshack urged Swansea City Under-23s to focus on the positives following their 1-1 draw with Newcastle United in the Premier League Cup.

Under-23s 1 week ago

Read more

Sat 03 February 2018

Fri 02 February 2018

Thu 01 February 2018

Byers targets points at City

George Byers believes Swansea City Under-23s must aim for more Premier League 2 points when they face Manchester City at their Academy Stadium on Friday (7pm).

Under-23s 3 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 30 January 2018

Mon 29 January 2018

Toshack: U23s deserve credit

Cameron Toshack hailed Swansea City Under-23s’ professional performance as they ran out 3-0 winners over West Ham in Premier League 2 at Landore.

Under-23s 3 weeks ago

Read more