Club Shop opening hours updated

30th April
fans
Club Shop reopen 5

The Liberty Stadium club shop's opening hours for the month of May have been updated, with the store to open on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

The Jack Army can still grab a bargain, with the continuation of our sale offering 70% off selected Swans merchandise. The offer is available in-store and online, while stocks last.

Due to Saturday's fixture against Derby, the club shop will only be open until 1pm, with no car parking available at the Liberty.

Social distancing measures will be in place while fans will be unable to try on clothes in store.

The opening hours are confirmed as below:

Club Shop opening times 

Thursday, 29 April – 9.30 - 5.30pm 

Friday, 30 April – 9.30am – 5.30pm 

Saturday, 1 May - 9.30 - 1pm* 

 

Thursday, 6 May – 9.30 - 5.30pm 

Friday, 7 May– 9.30am – 5.30pm**

Saturday, 8 May - 9.30 – 5.30pm 

 

Thursday, 13 May – 9.30 - 5.30pm 

Friday, 14 May– 9.30am – 5.30pm 

Saturday, 15 May - 9.30 – 5.30pm 

 

Thursday, 20 May – 9.30 - 5.30pm 

Friday, 21 May– 9.30am – 5.30pm 

Saturday, 22 May - TBC following confirmation of Championship play-off semi-final fixtures. 

  

Thursday, 27 May – 9.30 - 5.30pm 

Friday, 28 May– 9.30am – 5.30pm 

Saturday, 29 May - 9.30 – 5.30pm 

 

*Please note this is a match day, therefore there will be no car parking available at the Liberty Stadium.

**Please note that the Swans store will observe a quiet hour – in conjunction with the Disabled Supporters Association - from 9.30am to 10.30am on the first Friday of every month. Measures such as reduced lighting and music are put in place to help supporters to shop in a quieter environment.

Click and collect

Please note that due to the Bank Holiday weekend, our click and collect service will be closed on Monday, May 3.

Click and collect will remain at Unit 26, Cwmdu Warehouse Cwmdu Swansea SA5 8JF. Orders can be collected between 8.00am and 2.30pm, Monday to Friday (with the exception of Bank Holiday Monday as mentioned above).

Off