New Wall of Fame inductees

19th October 2013

The Swans Trust have unveiled the latest 20 additions to the Robbie James Wall of Fame.
Having unveiled 20 last year, this represents the second addition of names to the wall, which will be completed in 2016 when 100 names will be added in total.
This year's new inductees include: Jeremy Charles, Leighton James, Tommy Hutchison, Chris Coleman, Noel Dwyer, Geoff Thomas, David Gwyther, Vic Gomersall, Len Allchurch, Billy Hole, Roy Paul, Billy Lucas, Mel Charles, Frank Burrows, Steve Jenkins, Cliff Jones, Joe Sykes, Terry Medwin, Jimmy McLaughlin and Nigel Stevenson. 

They join the first batch of inductees, which included: Jack Fowler, Roger Freestone, Bob Latchford, Mel Nurse, Herbie Williams, Alan Curtis, Cyril Pearce, Harry Griffiths, Ivor Allchurch, James Thomas, Nick Cusack, Brian Evans, Keith Walker, John Toshack, Wilf Milne, Lee Trundle, Wyndham Evans, Dudley Lewis, Len Thompson, John Cornforth.

The next 20 names will be revealed at the end-of-season awards dinner and will be added to the wall early next season.