Ayew Lowe Dhanda Bidwell 16x9

Swansea City squad numbers 2020-21

4th September 2020
First team

Swansea City’s squad numbers for the 2020-21 season have been confirmed.

Jamal Lowe, a summer signing from Wigan, will proudly wear the number nine shirt this season as he looks forward to his first season at the Liberty.

Midfielder Korey Smith has taken up seven  - the same number he wore at Bristol City before his switch to SA1 – while Morgan Gibbs-White occupies 11 following his season-long loan move from Premier League club Wolves, which means Kristoffer Peterson switches to 17.

Freddie Woodman, back at the Swans following another season-long loan switch from Newcastle United, is the new number one while Chelsea loanee Marc Guehi moves from two to five.

Andre Ayew also has a new number as he will wear 10 – switching from last season’s choice of 22 – while academy product Liam Cullen changes from 32 to 20.


Forest Green Rovers (H) Cooper Lowe

Swansea City 2020-21 first-team squad numbers:

1. Freddie Woodman                                                                    

4. Joe Rodon                                                                               

5. Marc Guehi      

6. Jay Fulton

7. Korey Smith

8. Matt Grimes                             

9. Jamal Lowe                              

10. Andre Ayew

11. Morgan Gibbs-White

13. Steven Benda                          

15. Wayne Routledge

16. Joel Asoro

17. Kristoffer Peterson

20. Liam Cullen

21. Yan Dhanda                                         

23. Connor Roberts

24. Jake Bidwell

26. Kyle Naughton

27. Josh Gould

28. George Byers                                                   

30. Tivonge Rushesha                                                      


41. Jordon Garrick

44. Ben Cabango