Team news | Cardiff City v Swansea City

1st April
First team
Olivier Ntcham Cele Bristol City

Head coach Russell Martin has named an unchanged Swansea City XI for the south Wales derby against Cardiff City.

The Swans boss sticks with the team that started the victory over Bristol City last time out, and is also able to name a strong bench.

Joe Allen, Jay Fulton and Joel Latibeaudiere are all named among the substitutes following their respective returns from injury and suspension respectively.

Andy Fisher continues in goal, with the Swans operating with a back four made up of Harry Darling, Nathan Wood, Ben Cabango, Ryan Manning.

Captain Matt Grimes is joined by Liam Walsh in midfield, with Luke Cundle, Olivier Ntcham and Joel Piroe taking up more advanced roles.

Liam Cullen leads the line for the Swans.

Swansea City: Andy Fisher; Harry Darling, Nathan Wood, Ben Cabango, Ryan Manning; Liam Walsh, Matt Grimes (captain); Luke Cundle, Olivier Ntcham, Joel Piroe; Liam Cullen.

Substitutes: Andreas S√łndergaard, Jay Fulton, Joe Allen, Jamie Paterson, Morgan Whittaker, Joel Latibeaudiere, Ollie Cooper.

Cardiff City: Ryan Allsop, Mark McGuinness, Ryan Wintle, Joe Ralls (captain), Sheyi Ojo, Callum O'Dowda, Cedric Kipre, Jaden Philogene, Andy Rinomhota, Perry Ng, Sory Kaba.

Substitutes: Jak Alnwick, Mahlon Romeo, Romaine Sawyers, Jack Simpson, Rubin Colwill, Connor Wickham, Isaak Davies.