Team news | Derby County v Swansea City

16th December 2020
First team
Jamal Lowe

Steve Cooper has named an unchanged starting line-up for this evening's Championship meeting with Derby County.

The Swans head coach sticks with the 11 that started the weekend victory over Cardiff City for the clash with Wayne Rooney's Rams at Pride Park.

There is just one change in the entire matchday squad, with Jordon Garrick included ahead of Joel Latibeaudiere.

Freddie Woodman is in goal, with Kyle Naughton, Ryan Bennett and Marc Guehi making up a three-man backline ahead of him.

Connor Roberts and Jake Bidwell are again the wing-backs, supplementing a three-man midfield of captain Matt Grimes, Korey Smith and Jay Fulton.

Top scorer Andre Ayew and derby matchwinner Jamal Lowe start in attack.

Derby County: David Marshall (captain), Andre Wisdom, Graeme Shinnie, Krystian Bielik, Kamil Jozwiak, Martyn Waghorn, Nathan Byrne, Colin Kazim-Richards, Matthew Clarke, Lee Buchanan, Jason Knight.

Substitutes: Kellie Roos, Craig Forsyth, Max Bird, Louie Sibley, George Evans, Duane Holmes, Kornell McDonald, Jack Stretton, Jamal Hector-Ingram.

Swansea City: Freddie Woodman; Kyle Naughton, Ryan Bennett, Marc Guehi; Connor Roberts, Korey Smith, Jay Fulton, Matt Grimes (captain), Jake Bidwell; Jamal Lowe, Andre Ayew.

Substitutes: Steven Benda, Ryan Manning, Viktor Gyokeres, Wayne Routledge, Liam Cullen, Yan Dhanda, Jordon Garrick, Ben Cabango, Kasey Palmer.