Team news | Fulham v Swansea City

26th February 2020
First team
Huddersfield Aldo Kalulu

Swansea City head coach Steve Cooper has named an unchanged side for tonight’s Championship clash with Fulham.

The Swans boss keeps faith with the line-up that started the weekend win over Huddersfield at the Liberty Stadium.

There is just a solitary change among the substitutes, with Nathan Dyer coming in for Bersant Celina, who misses out with illness.

That means Freddie Woodman continues in goal with Kyle Naughton, Joe Rodon, Ben Cabango and Jake Bidwell making up the back four.

Jay Fulton joins Matt Grimes in midfield, with a trio of Andre Ayew, Conor Gallagher and Aldo Kalulu operating ahead of them.

Rhian Brewster leads the line for the visitors.

Fulham: Marek Rodak, Michael Hector, Denis Odoi, Aleksandar Mitrovic, Tom Cairney (captain), Tim Ream, Bobby Decordova-Reid, Harry Arter, Ivan Cavaleiro, Joe Bryan, Anthony Knockaert.

Substitutes: Marcus Bettinelli, Kevin McDonald, Neeskens Cabano, Stefan Johansen, Cyrus Christie, Steven Sessegnon, Aboubakar Kamara.

Swansea City: Freddie Woodman; Kyle Naughton, Joe Rodon, Ben Cabango, Jake Bidwell; Jay Fulton, Matt Grimes (captain); Aldo Kalulu, Conor Gallagher, Andre Ayew; Rhian Brewster.

Substitutes: Erwin Mulder, Ben Wilmot, Connor Roberts, Yan Dhanda, Nathan Dyer, Jordon Garrick, Liam Cullen.