Team news | Huddersfield Town v Swansea City

26th November
First team
Stoke Borja Baston

Swansea City head coach Steve Cooper makes four changes for the midweek Championship clash at Huddersfield.

Connor Roberts, Jay Fulton, Kristoffer Peterson and Borja Baston all come into the starting line-up as Kyle Naughton, George Byers, Nathan Dyer and Wayne Routledge drop out of the starting line-up.

Dyer and Routledge miss out through injury, while Naughton and Byers are among the substitutes.

Freddie Woodman starts in goal, with Roberts joining Mike van der Hoorn, Ben Wilmot and Jake Bidwell in the back four.

Fulton partners captain Matt Grimes in the centre of the park while Peterson comes in on one flank and Andre Ayew drops onto the other having started the last four games up top.

Bersant Celina continues at number 10, while Borja will lead the line.

On the bench there are recalls for Barrie McKay and Yan Dhanda, the former appearing in a matchday squad in the Championship for the first time since the opening weekend of the season.

Huddersfield Town: Kamil Grabara, Jonathan Hogg, Juninho Bacuna, Trevoh Chalobah, Elias Kachunga, Karlan Grant, Alex Pritchard, Fraizer Campbell, Christopher Schindler (captain), Jon Gorenc Stankovic, Lewis O'Brien.

Subs: Joel Coleman, Terence Kongolo, Adama Diakhaby, Josh Koroma, Steve Mounie, Florent Hadergjonaj, Matt Daly.

Swansea City: Freddie Woodman; Connor Roberts, Ben Wilmot, Mike van der Hoorn, Jake Bidwell; Jay Fulton, Matt Grimes (captain); Andre Ayew, Bersant Celina, Kristoffer Peterson; Borja Baston.

Subs: Kristoffer Nordfeldt, Kyle Naughton, Ben Cabango, George Byers, Yan Dhanda, Barrie McKay, Sam Surridge.