Team news | Huddersfield Town v Swansea City

20th April
First team
Matt Grimes celebration

Swansea City head coach Luke Williams names an unchanged starting XI for the third straight game for this afternoon's Championship clash with Huddersfield Town.

The Swans boss sticks with the side from the home wins over Stoke City and Rotherham United as his side go in search of a third-consecutive victory at the John Smith's Stadium.

Carl Rushworth continues in goal, with Josh Key, Josh Tymon, Harry Darling and Ben Cabango making up the Swansea defence.

Captain Matt Grimes and Jay Fulton are once again paired together in midfield, with Ollie Cooper set to operate ahead of them.

Jamie Paterson and Ronald will provide support to Liam Cullen, who leads the line for the Swans in attack.

Nathan Wood is fit enough for a place on the bench following injury, and comes in for Aimar Govea after the teenager's involvement in the under-18s' Professional Development League Cup final defeat at Millwall in midweek.

Swansea City: Carl Rushworth, Josh Key, Jay Fulton, Ben Cabango, Harry Darling, Matt Grimes (captain), Jamie Paterson, Josh Tymon, Liam Cullen, Ollie Cooper, Ronald.

Substitutes: Andy Fisher, Jerry Yates, Jamal Lowe, Charlie Patino, Mykola Kuharevich, Liam Walsh, Nathan Wood, Bashir Humphreys, Azeem Abdulai.

Huddersfield Town: Lee Nicholls, Matty Pearson, Michal Helik (captain), Delano Burgzorg, Jack Rudoni, Josh Koroma, Sorba Thomas, Brodie Spencer, David Kasumu, Alex Matos, Tom Lees.

Substitutes: Chris Maxwell, Bojan Radulovic, Jaheim Headley, Tom Edwards, Ollie Turton, Ben Wiles, Danny Ward, Ben Jackson, Rhys Healey.