Team news | Swansea City v Hull City

25th November
First team
Millwall away Ben Cabango

Ben Cabango returns to the Swansea City starting line-up as one of two changes for this afternoon’s fixture against Hull City.

The centre-half comes in for Harry Darling, who drops to the bench, while Ollie Cooper starts in place of the suspended Liam Cullen.

Carl Rushworth continues in goal, while Cabango joins Bashir Humphreys, Josh Tymon and Harrison Ashby in the Swansea defence.

Captain Matt Grimes and Jay Fulton are paired together in midfield, with Cooper, Jamie Paterson and Jamal Lowe operating ahead of them.

Jerry Yates leads the line for the Swans, while Josh Key is fit enough for a place on the bench. 

Swansea City: Carl Rushworth, Jay Fulton, Ben Cabango, Matt Grimes (captain), Jerry Yates, Jamal Lowe, Jamie Paterson, Josh Tymon, Harrison Ashby, Ollie Cooper, Bashir Humphreys.

Substitutes: Andy Fisher, Josh Key, Harry Darling, Charlie Patino, Nathan Tjoe-A-On, Kyle Naughton, Liam Walsh, Cameron Congreve, Kyrell Wilson.

Hull City: Ryan Allsop, Lewie Coyle (captain), Jacob Greaves, Alfie Jones, Sean McLoughlin, Ozan Tufan, Tyler Morton, Liam Delap, Jaden Philogene, Jean Michael Seri, Scott Twine.

Substitutes: Matt Ingram, Greg Docherty, Allahyar Sayyadmanesh, Harry Vaughan, Jason Lokilo, James Furlong, Andy Smith, Cyrus Christie, Aaron Connolly.