Team news | Swansea City v Millwall

23rd November 2019
First team
Sheffield Wednesday celebration

Swansea City are unchanged for the fourth game in a row as they host Millwall in the Championship (3pm).

With the Swans having taken seven points from their last nine, head coach Steve Cooper keeps faith with the side that beat Cardiff and Wigan, before earning a last-gasp point at Sheffield Wednesday.

That means Freddie Woodman retains his place in goal, with Kyle Naughton, Mike van der Hoorn, Ben Wilmot and Jake Bidwell making up the back four.

Captain Matt Grimes and George Byers make up a deep midfield pairing, operating behind a trio of Nathan Dyer, Bersant Celina and Wayne Routledge.

Andre Ayew, involved in five goals in his last eight appearances, again leads the line for the Swans.

The Swansea City bench is also unchanged from the previous three games.

Swansea City: Freddie Woodman; Kyle Naughton, Mike van der Hoorn, Ben Wilmot, Jake Bidwell; George Byers, Matt Grimes (captain); Nathan Dyer, Bersant Celina, Wayne Routledge; Andre Ayew.

Subs: Kristoffer Nordfeldt, Connor Roberts, Ben Cabango, Jay Fulton, Kristoffer Peterson, Sam Surridge, Borja Baston.

Millwall: Bartosz Bialkowski, Murray Wallace, Shaun Hutchinson, Jake Cooper, Shaun Williams, Jed Wallace, Ben Thompson, Mahlon Romeo, Alex Pearce (captain), Connor Mahoney, Jon Dadi Bodvarsson.

Subs: Luke Steele, James Brown, Billy Mitchell, Matt Smith, Tom Bradshaw, Aiden O'Brien, Jiri Skalak.