Team news | Swansea City v Millwall

4th May
First team
Bashir Humphreys

Bashir Humphreys and Charlie Patino come into the Swansea City side for the 2023-24 season finale against Millwall at the Stadium.

With Harry Darling and Jay Fulton absent through injury, defender Humphreys and midfielder Patino are handed starts as the Swans look to end the season on a five-match unbeaten run.

Swansea are otherwise unchanged from the previous four games, with player of the season Carl Rushworth in goal, with Josh Key, Josh Tymon, Ben Cabango and Humphreys making up the back four.

Patino joins captain Matt Grimes in midfield, with Ollie Cooper operating ahead of them.

Jamie Paterson and Ronald occupy the flanks, while Liam Cullen leads the line for the Swans.

Swansea City: Carl Rushworth, Josh Key, Ben Cabango, Matt Grimes (captain), Jamie Paterson, Josh Tymon, Charlie Patino, Liam Cullen, Ollie Cooper, Bashir Humphreys, Ronald.

Substitutes: Andy Fisher, Jerry Yates, Jamal Lowe, Mykola Kuharevich, Nathan Wood, Liam Walsh, Azeem Abdulai, Aimar Govea, Filip Lissah.

Millwall: Matija Sarkic, Danny McNamara, Jake Cooper, Japhet Tanganga, Billy Mitchell, Tom Bradshaw, Zian Flemming, Ryan Longman, Ryan Leonard, Casper De Norre, Romain Esse. 

Substitutes: Connal Trueman, Shaun Hutchinson, Adam Mayor, Brooke Norton-Cuffy, Duncan Watmore, Aidomo Emakhu, George Saville, George Honeyman, Wes Harding.