Team news | Swansea City v Queens Park Rangers

1st April
First team
Ollie Cooper

Joe Allen, Jerry Yates, Jamal Lowe and Ollie Cooper come into the Swansea City line-up as head Luke Williams makes four changes for this afternoon's clash with Queens Park Rangers.

Jay Fulton, Liam Cullen and Jamie Paterson all drop to the bench, while Przemysław Płacheta is absent after picking up a knock against Sheffield Wednesday.

Carl Rushworth continues in goal, behind an unchanged back four of Nathan Wood, Harry Darling, Josh Key and Josh Tymon.

Allen joins captain Matt Grimes in midfield, with Cooper operating ahead of them.

Lowe and Ronald provide support for striker Yates in attack.

Defender Ben Cabango and midfielder Liam Walsh are fit enough for a place on the bench.

Swansea City: Carl Rushworth, Josh Key, Harry Darling, Joe Allen, Matt Grimes (captain), Jerry Yates, Jamal Lowe, Josh Tymon, Nathan Wood, Ollie Cooper, Ronald.

Substitutes: Andy Fisher, Jay Fulton, Ben Cabango, Jamie Paterson, Charlie Patino, Liam Cullen, Liam Walsh, Aimar Govea, Azeem Abdulai.


Queens Park Rangers: Asmir Begovic (captain), Morgan Fox, Jimmy Dunne, Lyndon Dykes, Jack Colback, Ilias Chair, Jake Clarke-Salter, Sam Field, Joe Hodge, Paul Smyth, Steve Cook.

Substitutes: Joe Walsh, Elijah Dixon-Bonner, Chris Willock, Michael Frey, Isaac Hayden, Reggie Cannon, Ziyad Larkeche, Lucas Andersen, Sinclair Armstrong.