Vote Ayew for BBC African Footballer of the Year prize

23rd November 2015

Swansea City supporters can now vote for Andre Ayew to be crowned the 2015 BBC African Footballer of the Year.
Ayew, who won the award back in 2011, faces competition from Manchester City midfielder Yaya Touré, Southampton's Sadio Mané, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of Borussia Dortmund and Algeria's Yacine Brahimi.
Following his switch to the Liberty Stadium back in the summer, the Ghanaian has been a shining light for Garry Monk's side after scoring six goals in 12 Premier League appearances.

To vote for Andre to win the BBC African Footballer of the Year click HERE and follow the instructions online. Online votes are limited to one vote per computer.
You can also vote by SMS, just text the number '2' for Andre Ayew to +44 77 86 20 20 08.
The voting process will close at 1800 GMT on Monday, 30 November and the winner will be announced during a special African Football of the Year show on BBC World Service, BBC World News, BBC online and social media between 1530-1600 GMT on Friday, 11 December 2015.