Club Shop | Extended December opening hours

29th November
fans
Club Shop reopen 5

The Liberty Stadium Club Shop will have extended opening hours through the month of December, for Swansea City fans to complete their Christmas shopping.

Please note, days marked with an * highlight home fixture dates. Fans are advised there will be no parking available within the Liberty Stadium car park on these days.

Friday, December 4: 9.30am – 5.30pm

*Saturday, December 5: 9.30am – 1pm

 

Thursday, December 10: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Friday, December 11: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday, December 12: 9.30am – 5.30pm

 

Thursday, December 17: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Friday, December 18: 9.30am – 5.30pm

*Saturday, December 19: 9.30am – 1pm

 

Monday, December 21: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday, December 22: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Wednesday, December 23: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Thursday, December 24: 9.30am – 2pm

The shop will remain closed after this period and January opening times will be announced in due course.

Christmas Returns policy to the Liberty Stadium store

To help with your Christmas shopping, we've extended our returns policy. Any purchases placed later than Monday, November 16 can be returned after Christmas (with proof of purchase), up until January 29, 2021 (subject to club shop opening times).

Off