FREE coach travel to Cardiff

11th October 2013

Swansea City will provide FREE coach travel for supporters travelling to cheer on Michael Laudrup's boys against rivals Cardiff City on Sunday, November 3.


The fixture at Cardiff City Stadium will be the first occasion that the two sides have met in the Barclays Premier League.


The game has been designated a 'bubble' fixture, where all supporters must make the journey via club coaches.


Up until the date of general sale, supporters can buy one ticket per person via online ONLY, with tickets bought through linked accounts being seated next to each other.


The complimentary bus ticket will be sent out as a receipt for your purchase, allowing supporters to collect their match-day ticket on the coach.


The departure time for Cardiff is yet to be confirmed, but the official coaches will leave from the Liberty Stadium, where there will be access for supporters to park their cars, subject to available spaces.


Please be aware that NO alcohol will be allowed on the coaches.

 

Ticket prices are as follows:

Adult: £40
Under-16s: £25

Ages 16-21: £25

Ages 60+: £25

 

Order of sales:


10am, Monday, October 14, to Wednesday, October 16
Jack Army season ticket holders with 38+ points


10am, Thursday, October 17, to Sunday, October 20
Jack Army season ticket holders with no points restriction


10am, Monday, October 21, to Wednesday, October 23
Jack Army NON season ticket holders with 31+ points


10am, Thursday, October 24, to Sunday, October 27
Jack Army NON season ticket holders with no points restriction


10am, Monday, October 28
General Sale - further information regarding availability of tickets will follow.

 

For more information, or if you require further assistance, please contact the Ticket Office on 0844 815 6665.


**NOTE: Supporters requiring disabled tickets are advised to contact Dan Evans at the Ticket Office on 0844 815 6665.