Stock up on Swans goodies

17th December 2013

Christmas is fast approaching, and the big day will soon be upon us.

And if you're still searching high and low for the perfect present, then look no more.

At our Club Shop, we have plenty of ideal gift ideas for all Swans supporters.

The Swansea City version of Monopoly will be hitting our shelves on Friday, giving the Jack Army a unique feel to the game with legendary players and current stars all featuring on the famous board.

This is a limited edition version, with just 1,000 available, so you'll have to act fast!

We also have a range of great Swans products to fill up the Christmas stockings.

Choose from our Swans onesies - available in adult, junior and baby sizes - and baubles to add to the tree while our special Cyril and Cybil the Swan hats will keep you warm this winter.

And as the club are enjoying a continental tour this season, why not snap up some of our Europa League, featuring hoodies, shirts, scarves, football, teddybears, keyrings, pendants and badges.

Find out how the Swans qualified for the European tournament in our official club DVD 'Cup Conquerors', which focuses on the successful Capital One Cup campaign.

And you can look back at the Swans' most successful season in the club's history in 'The Golden Year', which brings you four hours of content reflecting on the 2012/13 campaign.

And, not forgetting, our exclusive Swans Capital One Cup Soccer Starz set, which celebrates the club's first major trophy won in February, is also on sale.

To mark that historic achievement, Soccerstarz have produced a limited edition celebration pack of all 14 players who featured on the day along with manager Michael Laudrup.

The pack is limited to 600, with four of the 15 figurines exclusive to the celebration pack.

So make sure you pay a visit to the Club Shop or log onto our online site.*Online orders made for the Monopoly Swans edition are not guaranteed delivery in time for Christmas. 




Meanwhile, festive opening times for the Club Shop are:

Tuesday, December 17: 9am-6pm

Wednesday, December 18: 9am-6pm

Thursday, December 19: 9am-8pm

Friday, December 20: 9am-6pm

Saturday, December 21: 9am-5pm

Sunday, December 22: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 23: 9am-6pm

Christmas Eve: 9am-2pm

Christmas Day and Boxing Day: ***CLOSED***

Friday, December 27: 10am-5pm

Saturday, December 28: 9am-5pm

Sunday, December 29: 10am-4pm

Monday, December 30: 10am-5pm

Tuesday, December 31: 10am-4pm

Wednesday, January 1: 10am-4pm

Thursday, January 2:Normal opening times resume.


Cwmdu Store opening hours

Sunday: 10am-4pm

Monday-Friday: 10am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm

Please note, the Cwmdu store is closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day.