Swans duo named in Wales squad

27th August 2014

Swansea City pair Ashley Williams and Neil Taylor have been named in the Wales squad for the UEFA Euro 2016 qualifier against Andorra.
The game takes place on Tuesday, September 9 as Chris Coleman's side begin their Group B qualifying campaign alongside Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belgium, Israel, Cyprus and Andorra.

WALES SQUAD: Wayne Hennessey, Kyle Letheren, Owain Fon Williams, James Chester, James Collins, Ben Davies, Chris Gunter, Adam Matthews, Samuel Ricketts, Neil Taylor, Ashley Williams, Joe Allen, Emyr Huws, Andy King, Joe Ledley, Aaron Ramsey, David Vaughan, Gareth Bale, Simon Church, Tom Lawrence, Hal Robson-Kanu, George Williams, Jonathan Williams.