Swansea City Under-18s fixtures

25th July 2016

Swansea City Under-18s will kick off their 2016-17 Premier League South season at Norwich City on Friday, August 12 (1.30pm).
The U18s, led by Eric Ramsay and Chris Llewellyn, host their first game at Landore against Arsenal on Saturday, August 20 before travelling to Cobham Training Ground to play Chelsea (Friday, August 26).
The scholars topped their Group 3 merit league after victories over Stoke, Derby, Newcastle and Norwich last season.

For Swansea City Under-18s full Premier League South fixture list CLICK HERE.

U18s Premier League

Teams in South Division
Arsenal, Aston Villa, Brighton & Hove Albion, Chelsea, Fulham, Leicester City, Reading, West Ham, Swansea City, Norwich City, Tottenham Hotspur, Southampton.

Teams in North Division
Blackburn Rovers, Derby County, Everton, Liverpool, Manchester United, Manchester City, Middlesbrough, Newcastle United, Stoke City, Sunderland, West Bromwich Albion, Wolves.