Wembley tickets on sale now

30th January 2013

Tickets are now on sale for the Capital One Cup final between Swansea City and Bradford City on February 24 (4pm).
The full list of order of sales is available below.
Tickets are priced at - Adults: £40, £56, £72, £90 and £100. Concessions: £20, £28, £36, £45 and £50.

Supporters are encouraged to use our online purchasing system to buy their tickets, while they are also available in person at the Ticket Office and via 0844 815 6665.
Please note there are no booking fees or charges for tickets being sent on recorded delivery as we advise supporters to buy on-line in an effort to make the purchasing of tickets hassle free.
We would encourage Season Ticket holders to use our supporter-friendly route to purchasing their tickets.
You will be able to buy in family & friends groups together and will have the same access to tickets as in person and telephone callers.
Tickets will be limited to two per person.

Click HERE to buy tickets

ORDER OF SALES

Season Ticket holders, Premier Club members and Box Holders

Wednesday, January 30: 8.30am-6.30pm
Thursday, Jan 31: 10am-8pm
Friday, February 1: 10am-6pm
Saturday, Feb 2: 10am-4pm  
Sunday, Feb 3: 10am-4pm
                                                               
Jack Army members who are NOT season ticket holderswith 29 points or more (online only):
Wednesday, Feb 6 (10am) -Thursday, Feb 7 (9am). One ticket per person.

Jack Army members who are NOT season ticket holderswith no points restriction (online only):
Thursday, Feb 7 (10am) - Friday, Feb 8 (9am). One ticket per person.

General Sale (online only, subject to availability)
Monday, Feb 11: 10am-8pm
Tuesday, Feb 12: 10am-8pm
Wednesday, Feb 13: 10am-8pm
Thursday, Feb 14: 10am-8pm
Friday, Feb 15: 10am-8pm
Saturday, Feb 16: 10am-4pm
Sunday, Feb 17: 10am-4pm
Monday, Feb 18: 10am-8pm
Tuesday, Feb 19: 10am-8pm
Wednesday, Feb 20: 10am-8pm
Thursday, Feb 21: 10am-8pm
Friday, Feb 22: 10am-4pm (*due to Ospreys fixture at Liberty Stadium that evening)
Saturday, Feb 23: 10am-4pm
*One ticket per person for General Sale.

Any unsold tickets will be returned to Wembley Stadium by 10am on Sunday, February 24.

Our deadline for posting tickets out is Tuesday, February 19 - all tickets will be sent out recorded delivery.

We will adhere to Football League and Wembley Stadium policy regarding duplicate tickets.


For information on Wembley Ground regulations, click HERE

Full details on conditions of use for League Cup final tickets, click HERE