Swans Ownership Statement

Ownership Statement

Swansea City AFC Limited is a member of the English Football League and the Football Association of Wales and is an affiliate member of the West Wales Football Association.

It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Swansea City Football 2002 Limited.

Shareholders owning 10% or more of the issued share capital in the ultimate holding company are:

Stephen Kaplan, Jason Levien & Jake Silverstein (via Swansea Football LLC)80.55%.

Swansea City Supporters Society Ltd - 13.58% (including its protected 5.00% ownership position).