Latest Wall of Fame inductees

9th September 2014

The Swans Trust have unveiled the latest names to be inducted into the Robbie James Wall of Fame.
The Wall of Fame, established in 2011 at the club's annual awards night, marks the special achievements of those who have played an integral role in the Swans' history.
The new inductees range from Lachlan McPherson, who made almost 200 appearances for the club in the 1920s, and former player and manager Roberto Martinez to current Swans servant Alan Tate.
A ceremony to mark the induction will be held before kick-off prior to the home fixture with Southampton at the Liberty on Saturday, September 20.

Danny Bartley (1973-1980) 199 apps, 8 goals
Dave Bruton (1973-1978) 194 apps 19 goals
Roy Evans (1960-1968) 214 apps 7 goals
Jimmy Hadziabdic (1980-1983) 89 apps 1 goal
Mark Harris (1989-1995) 228 apps 14 goals
Brian Hughes (1956-1966, 1969) 231 apps 7 goals
Barrie Jones (1959-1964) 166 apps 23 goals
Michael Hughes (1983-1988) 139 apps
Johnny King (1951-1963) 363 apps
Andrew Melville (1985-1990) 175 apps 23 goals
Tony Millington (1969-1974) 178 apps
Colin Pascoe (1983-1988, 1992) 270 apps 54 goals
Dai Thomas (1948-1961) 296 apps 14 goals
Keith Todd (1959-1968) 198 apps 78 goals
Alan Waddle (1978-1980, 1985-1986) 127 apps 43 goals
Colin Webster (1958-1963) 157 apps 66 goals
Ante Rajkovic (1981-1984) 80 apps 2 goals
Lachlan McPherson (1924-1929) 199 apps 28 goals
Roberto Martinez (2003-2006) 122 apps 4 goals
Alan Tate (2002-2003, 2004-present) - 293 apps 5 goals

The full list of inductees now includes: Jack Fowler, Roger Freestone, Bob Latchford, Mel Nurse, Herbie Williams, Alan Curtis, Cyril Pearce, Harry Griffiths, Ivor Allchurch, James Thomas, Nick Cusack, Brian Evans, Keith Walker, John Toshack, Wilf Milne, Lee Trundle, Wyndham Evans, Dudley Lewis, Len Thompson, John Cornforth, Jeremy Charles, Leighton James, Tommy Hutchison, Chris Coleman, Noel Dwyer, Geoff Thomas, David Gwyther, Vic Gomersall, Len Allchurch, Billy Hole, Roy Paul, Billy Lucas, Mel Charles, Frank Burrows, Steve Jenkins, Cliff Jones, Joe Sykes, Terry Medwin, Jimmy McLaughlin, Nigel Stevenson, Danny Bartley, Dave Bruton, Roy Evans, Jimmy Hadziabdic, Mark Harris, Brian Hughes, Barrie Jones, Michael Hughes, Johnny King, Andrew Melville, Tony Millington, Colin Pascoe, Dai Thomas, Keith Todd, Alan Waddle, Colin Webster, Ante Rajkovic, Lachlan McPherson, Roberto Martinez, Alan Tate.