Swansea City Ladies' Genero Adran Premier fixtures revealed

3rd August
Swansea City Ladies Trophy

Swansea City Ladies will begin their Genero Adran Premier title defence by hosting last season's runners-up Cardiff Met on September 4.

Jon Beale’s side are looking to secure the league title for a fourth season in a row after beating their opening day visitors to the trophy with a game to spare last term.

The league will follow the same format as last season and will be split into two phases. The top four teams at the end of phase one will enter a mini league to decide who wins the trophy, while the bottom four teams at the end of phase one will compete to avoid relegation.

The Genero Adran Premier phase one campaign will conclude on Sunday January, 29 with remaining fixtures decided after that date.

Round 1 - Sunday, September 4

Swansea City v Cardiff Met 

Round 2 – Sunday, September 11

Abergavenny v Swansea City

Round 3 – Sunday, September 18

Swansea City v Barry Town United

Round 4 – Sunday, September 25

Cardiff City v Swansea City

Round 5 – Sunday, October 2

Swansea City v Pontypridd United

Round 6 – Sunday, October 16

The New Saints v Swansea City

Round 7 – Sunday, October 23

Swansea City v Aberystwyth Town

Round 8 – Sunday, November 6

Cardiff Met v Swansea City

Round 9 – Sunday, November 13

Swansea City v Abergavenny

Round 10 – Sunday, November 27

Barry Town United v Swansea City

Round 11 – Sunday, December 4

Swansea City v Cardiff City

Round 12 – Sunday, December 18

Pontypridd United v Swansea City

Round 13 – Sunday, January 22

Swansea City v The New Saints

Round 14 – Sunday, January 29

Aberystwyth Town v Swansea City