Under-21 fixtures: 2015-16

8th July 2015

The Under-21s will participate in the Barclays Under-21 Premier League Division Two for the 2015-16 season.

Mon 10: West Brom (H) - The Liberty Stadium (7pm)
Mon 17: Brighton (A) - Amex Stadium (7pm)
Mon 24: Stoke City (H) - Landore (6.30pm)

Sun 13: Derby County (A) - iPro Stadium (2pm)
Mon 21: Wolves (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Mon 28: Newcastle (A) - Northumberland FA (7pm)

Mon 19: Aston Villa (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Mon 26: Arsenal (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Fri 30: Fulham (A) - Motspur Park (7pm)

Mon 23: Blackburn (A) - Leigh Sports Village (7pm)
Mon 30: West Ham (H) - Landore (6.30pm)

Mon 7: Brighton (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Mon 14: West Brom (A) - Tamworth FC (7pm)

Mon 11: Fulham (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Fri 22: Arsenal (A) - Arsenal Training Centre (1pm)

Mon 1: Blackburn (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Mon 8: West Ham (A) - Rush Green (7pm)
Mon 22: Aston Villa (A) - Bescot Stadium (7pm)

Mon 7: Derby County (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Sat 12: Wolves (A) - AFC Telford (3pm)

Mon 4: Newcastle (H) - Landore (6.30pm)
Sat 9: Stoke City (A) - Macclesfield Town FC (11am)

PLEASE NOTE: Dates and kick-off times are subject to change.

Teams play each other home and away with the team finishing top being crowned champions. There will be a play-off to determine the second promotion place.
The Division Two champions go up automatically and the teams positioned two to five compete in a promotion play-off.
In the play-offs, the team finishing second will host the team who finished fifth and third will be at home to fourth. The ties will be allocated on a single-match basis with two winners competing in a play-off final, hosted at the main stadium of the club who finished the season higher in the division.