add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Tue 30 May 2017

Makelele signs new deal

Swansea City have received an end-of-season boost after Claude Makelele signed a new contract at the Liberty Stadium.

First team 1 year 10 months ago

Read more

Happier times ahead, says Fabianski

Lukasz Fabianski has set his sights on a “way better” season in 2017-18 after Swansea City proved their Premier League class in the second half of the last…

First team 1 year 10 months ago

Read more

Angel: Swans are here to stay

Angel Rangel reckons Swansea City have proved they are in the top flight for the long haul after coming through their most turbulent Premier League campaign…

First team 1 year 10 months ago

Read more

Leon: Let's learn our lessons

Leon Britton reckons Swansea City must learn the lessons of their toughest Premier League campaign yet to ensure they do not face another relegation battle…

First team 1 year 10 months ago

Read more

Thu 30 March 2017

Sat 18 March 2017

Thu 09 March 2017

Sat 04 March 2017

Sun 26 February 2017

Mon 13 February 2017

Sun 12 February 2017

Sun 05 February 2017

Wed 01 February 2017

Tue 17 January 2017

Fri 13 January 2017

Ki pleased with Clement's influence

Ki Sung-Yueng feels head coach Paul Clement has given the Swans the confidence they need to lift themselves out of the Premier League relegation zone.

First team 2 years 3 months ago

Read more

Thu 12 January 2017