add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Mon 19 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Spurs tickets still available

Tickets for Swansea City’s Emirates FA Cup quarter-final against Tottenham Hotspur at the Liberty Stadium are still available.

Ticketing News 8 months 4 weeks ago

Read more

Wed 07 March 2018

Fri 02 March 2018

Quarter-final ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s FA Cup quarter-final against Tottenham Hotspur at the Liberty Stadium will go on sale from Monday, March 5 at 10am.

Ticketing News 9 months 1 week ago

Read more

Chelsea ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Premier League fixture against Chelsea will go on sale from 10am on Monday, March 5.

Ticketing News 9 months 1 week ago

Read more

Fri 23 February 2018

Mon 19 February 2018

Kids for a quid for Owls replay

The Swans are going 'Kids for a Quid' again for their FA Cup replay with Sheffield Wednesday at the Liberty Stadium, which will be played on Tuesday…

Ticketing News 9 months 3 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 16 February 2018

Thu 15 February 2018

Sat 10 February 2018

Brighton ticket statement

With Swansea City’s allocation of away tickets sold out for the forthcoming Premier League fixture at Brighton, the club has received numerous queries…

Ticketing News 10 months ago

Read more

Fri 09 February 2018

Tue 06 February 2018

Mon 05 February 2018

Wed 31 January 2018

Mon 29 January 2018

Sat 27 January 2018

Kids for a quid at FA Cup replay

The Swans are going 'Kids for a Quid' for the FA Cup replay with Notts County at the Liberty Stadium on Tuesday, February 6 (8.05pm).*

Ticketing News 10 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 26 January 2018

Thu 25 January 2018

Renew your season ticket today

Swans superfan Josh Davies was the first person to claim his seat when the the Liberty Stadium opened, and he’s already guaranteed his front row spot for next…

Ticketing News 10 months 2 weeks ago

Read more