add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Sat 27 January 2018

Fri 26 January 2018

Thu 25 January 2018

Renew your season ticket today

Swans superfan Josh Davies was the first person to claim his seat when the the Liberty Stadium opened, and he’s already guaranteed his front row spot for next…

Ticketing News 1 year ago

Read more

Wed 24 January 2018

Tue 23 January 2018

Travel for free with the Swans

Swansea City fans have until 3pm on Wednesday to take advantage of the club’s free official coach travel for this weekend's FA Cup tie at Notts County.

Ticketing News 1 year ago

Read more

Sun 21 January 2018

Sat 20 January 2018

Fri 19 January 2018

Mon 15 January 2018

Fri 12 January 2018

Brighton ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Premier League fixture at Brighton & Hove Albion will go on sale from 10am on Monday, January 15.

Ticketing News 1 year ago

Read more

Thu 11 January 2018

Mon 08 January 2018

Wolves ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Emirates FA Cup third-round replay against Wolves will go on sale from tomorrow (10am, January 9).

Ticketing News 1 year ago

Read more

Fri 05 January 2018

Thu 28 December 2017

Sun 24 December 2017

Fri 22 December 2017

Wed 20 December 2017