add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Sun 10 December 2017

Mon 04 December 2017

Fri 01 December 2017

Thu 30 November 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Fri 24 November 2017

Liverpool ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Premier League home fixture against Liverpool will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 27.

Ticketing News 1 year ago

Read more

Tue 21 November 2017

Mon 20 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Wed 15 November 2017

Mon 13 November 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Liverpool ticket information

Tickets for our Premier League Boxing Day fixture against Liverpool will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 13.

Ticketing News 1 year 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 06 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Fri 27 October 2017

Mon 23 October 2017

Mon 16 October 2017

Fri 13 October 2017