add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Tue 01 May 2018

Mon 30 April 2018

Thu 19 April 2018

Thu 12 April 2018

Mon 09 April 2018

Fri 06 April 2018

Thu 05 April 2018

Sat 31 March 2018

Fri 30 March 2018

Swans' season ticket boost

Swansea City is pleased to announce that season ticket renewals look set to exceed last season’s sales for the same period.

Ticketing News 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 29 March 2018

Tue 27 March 2018

Mon 26 March 2018

Mon 19 March 2018

Fri 16 March 2018

Spurs tickets still available

Tickets for Swansea City’s Emirates FA Cup quarter-final against Tottenham Hotspur at the Liberty Stadium are still available.

Ticketing News 1 year 2 months ago

Read more

Wed 07 March 2018

Fri 02 March 2018

Quarter-final ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s FA Cup quarter-final against Tottenham Hotspur at the Liberty Stadium will go on sale from Monday, March 5 at 10am.

Ticketing News 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Chelsea ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Premier League fixture against Chelsea will go on sale from 10am on Monday, March 5.

Ticketing News 1 year 3 months ago

Read more

Fri 23 February 2018