add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+copperAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Gwefan Swyddogol Clwb Pêl-droed Dinas Abertawe

Latest News

Mon 20 November 2017

Sun 12 November 2017

Emily's big Swans success

During #GirlsFootballWeek, two of the Community Trust’s projects are celebrating the success of one of their participants after she signed for Swans Ladies.

Ladies 1 week ago

Read more

Fri 03 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Tue 24 October 2017

Fri 13 October 2017

Mon 09 October 2017

Report: Swans Ladies 15 AFC Porth 0

Swansea City Ladies progressed to the second round of the FAW Women’s Cup with an emphatic 15-0 victory over AFC Porth Ladies at Llandarcy Academy of Sport on…

Ladies 1 month 1 week ago

Read more

Wed 04 October 2017

Tue 03 October 2017

Powe claims top FAW award

Swans Ladies captain Alicia Powe wast named the Orchard Welsh Premier Women’s League Club Woman of the Year at the FAW Awards held in Hensol Castle on Monday…

Ladies 1 month 2 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 26 September 2017

Tue 12 September 2017

Fri 08 September 2017

Tue 05 September 2017

Wed 30 August 2017

Sun 27 August 2017

Fri 25 August 2017

Thu 24 August 2017

Tue 22 August 2017

Mon 21 August 2017

Sun 20 August 2017