add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Tue 27 November 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Mon 19 November 2018

Sun 18 November 2018

Reading ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Reading will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 19.

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Thu 15 November 2018

Wed 14 November 2018

Mon 12 November 2018

Sun 11 November 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Hull ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Hull City will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 12.

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Tue 06 November 2018

Fri 02 November 2018

Wed 31 October 2018

Deadline today for student ID

Swans supporters who have a student season ticket for the 2018-19 season are reminded that the deadline to provide their student ID is today (Wednesday,…

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Fri 26 October 2018

Fri 19 October 2018

Wed 10 October 2018

Tue 09 October 2018

Swans set for bumper backing

Swansea City will be backed by a bumper away following when they return to Championship action at Aston Villa a week on Saturday.

Ticketing News 6 months ago

Read more