add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Mon 17 September 2018

Wed 12 September 2018

Ticketing update

Swans supporters are advised that our ticket provider, Ticketmaster, will be carrying out some maintenance work on their site today (September 12).

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Mon 10 September 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

Fri 31 August 2018

Reading ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Reading will go on sale from 10am on Monday, September 3.

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Thu 30 August 2018

Wed 29 August 2018

Sun 26 August 2018

Thu 23 August 2018

Swans set for another big crowd

The Swans look set for another bumper crowd at the Liberty Stadium on Saturday as Graham Potter’s squad look to extend their unbeaten start to the SkyBet…

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Sun 19 August 2018

Kids for a quid at Palace tie

Swansea City are going ‘Kids for a Quid’ for their Carabao Cup second-round fixture against Crystal Palace on Tuesday, August 28 (7.30pm).

Ticketing News 5 months ago

Read more

Thu 16 August 2018

Fri 10 August 2018

Tue 07 August 2018

Preston tickets available

Tickets for Swansea City’s home Championship opener against Preston North End on Saturday (3pm) are available.

Ticketing News 6 months ago

Read more

Mon 06 August 2018

Season tickets still available

With Swansea City’s home Championship opener now just five days away, a limited number of season tickets are available for general sale.

Ticketing News 6 months ago

Read more

Fri 03 August 2018

Mon 30 July 2018

Fri 27 July 2018

Tue 24 July 2018

Get your new ticket bundles

​​​​​​​Swansea City fans can take advantage of new ticket packages for home fixtures during the first half of the 2018-19 Championship season.

Ticketing News 6 months ago

Read more

Fri 20 July 2018