add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Wed 01 August 2018

Tue 31 July 2018

Junior Jacks exclusive at Family Fun Day

​​​​​​​Junior Jacks members will get an exclusive opportunity to meet the manager and members of his squad at next Tuesday’s (August 7) Family Fun Day and open…

Junior Jacks 4 months 1 week ago

Read more

Tue 10 July 2018

Be a Swans away mascot

​​​​​​​Junior Jack members can now apply to be an away mascot and lead the Swans out onto the pitch at an away fixture this season.

Junior Jacks 5 months ago

Read more

Mon 09 July 2018

Wed 04 July 2018

Summer Roadshows announced

​​​​​​​Every school holiday, the Swans Community Trust run Soccer Camps at venues across South West Wales.

Junior Jacks 5 months 1 week ago

Read more

Mon 02 July 2018

Junior Jacks is back

It’s back… The popular Junior Jacks membership scheme opens on July 2 (from 11am), with more exclusive discounts, competitions and once-in-a-lifetime prizes.

Junior Jacks 5 months 1 week ago

Read more

Thu 21 June 2018

Thu 31 May 2018

Tue 29 May 2018

Tue 22 May 2018

Mon 14 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Sun 29 April 2018

Sat 21 April 2018

Sun 15 April 2018

Sun 08 April 2018

Sun 01 April 2018

Sun 25 March 2018

Sun 18 March 2018

Sun 11 March 2018