add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card
Watch Live Icon Watch Match Live

SWANS V BLACKBURN- OCT 23, 7.45PM K.O- AVAILABLE ON SWANSTV LIVE INTERNATIONALLY INCLUDING THE U.K

Latest News

Fri 19 October 2018

Wed 10 October 2018

Tue 09 October 2018

Swans set for bumper backing

Swansea City will be backed by a bumper away following when they return to Championship action at Aston Villa a week on Saturday.

Ticketing News 2 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 05 October 2018

Mon 01 October 2018

Fri 28 September 2018

QPR tickets available

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Queens Park Rangers are still available.

Ticketing News 3 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 24 September 2018

Extra Villa tickets on sale

Swansea City have sold out their initial ticket allocation for next month’s trip to Aston Villa – but an extra batch of tickets are now on general sale.

Ticketing News 4 weeks ago

Read more

Fri 21 September 2018

Rotherham ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Rotherham United will go on sale from 10am on Monday, September 24.

Ticketing News 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 20 September 2018

Mon 17 September 2018

Wed 12 September 2018

Ticketing update

Swans supporters are advised that our ticket provider, Ticketmaster, will be carrying out some maintenance work on their site today (September 12).

Ticketing News 1 month ago

Read more

Mon 10 September 2018

Fri 07 September 2018

Fri 31 August 2018

Reading ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Reading will go on sale from 10am on Monday, September 3.

Ticketing News 1 month 3 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 30 August 2018

Wed 29 August 2018

Sun 26 August 2018

Thu 23 August 2018

Swans set for another big crowd

The Swans look set for another bumper crowd at the Liberty Stadium on Saturday as Graham Potter’s squad look to extend their unbeaten start to the SkyBet…

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more