add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Latest News

Fri 15 December 2017

Thu 14 December 2017

Sun 10 December 2017

Wolves ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City's FA Cup third-round fixture at Wolverhampton Wanderers will go on sale from 10am on Monday, December 11.

Ticketing News 6 days 20 hours ago

Read more

Mon 04 December 2017

Fri 01 December 2017

Thu 30 November 2017

Tue 28 November 2017

Fri 24 November 2017

Liverpool ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Premier League home fixture against Liverpool will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 27.

Ticketing News 3 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 21 November 2017

Mon 20 November 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Wed 15 November 2017

Mon 13 November 2017

Fri 10 November 2017

Mon 06 November 2017

Fri 03 November 2017

Mon 30 October 2017

Fri 27 October 2017