add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Wed 05 December 2018

Mon 03 December 2018

Season ticket renewals now available

Swans season ticket holders can now renew their season tickets for the 2019-20 season at the early bird price – making it the perfect Christmas present for…

Ticketing News 1 week ago

Read more

Fri 30 November 2018

Tue 27 November 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Mon 19 November 2018

Sun 18 November 2018

Reading ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Reading will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 19.

Ticketing News 3 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 15 November 2018

Wed 14 November 2018

Mon 12 November 2018

Sun 11 November 2018

Fri 09 November 2018

Hull ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Hull City will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 12.

Ticketing News 4 weeks ago

Read more

Tue 06 November 2018

Fri 02 November 2018