add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+copperAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Gwefan Swyddogol Clwb Pêl-droed Dinas Abertawe

Latest News

Mon 13 November 2017

Wed 08 November 2017

Sun 05 November 2017

Sign up for open trial

Applications are now open for young players to have development trials with Swansea City’s academy this month.

Academy 2 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 16 October 2017

Sat 23 September 2017

Wed 09 August 2017

Thu 03 August 2017

Tue 30 May 2017

Sun 16 April 2017

Thu 06 April 2017

Sat 01 April 2017

Wed 08 March 2017

Tue 14 February 2017

Wed 08 February 2017

Thu 26 January 2017

Thu 17 November 2016

Thu 06 October 2016

Britton hosts coaching workshop

Leon Britton this week hosted a "coaching masterclass" to pass on his knowledge of football to the next generation of players at Swans Academy.

Academy 1 year 1 month ago

Read more