add-calendarArtboard 1calendarcameracheckclose-blackcloseArtboard 4Artboard 4grey-copperwhite+coppercreate-accountAsset 2Asset 1design-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfileswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsblack+goldArtboard 4white+goldinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowswansea iconslocation-whiteswansea iconsswansea iconsmandarinminusswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsplayer-whiteswansea iconsplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topswansea iconsright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconssign-insnapchatsoundswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsswansea iconsArtboard 1Artboard 1Artboard 1tickettimeswansea iconstwitterwechatweibowhistle-whiteswansea iconsswansea icons

Latest News

Wed 11 April 2018

Tue 10 April 2018

Tue 03 April 2018

Calling all coaches

Swansea City has launched its first coach identity programme allowing up-and-coming coaches to volunteer within the club’s category one academy.

Academy 2 weeks 5 days ago

Read more

Thu 22 March 2018

Host families needed

Swansea City are seeking host families to provide living accommodation for our academy apprentice players for the 2018-19 campaign.

Academy 1 month ago

Read more

Sun 11 February 2018

Wed 24 January 2018

Wed 10 January 2018

Mon 11 December 2017

Fri 01 December 2017

Mon 13 November 2017

Wed 08 November 2017

Sun 05 November 2017

Sign up for open trial

Applications are now open for young players to have development trials with Swansea City’s academy this month.

Academy 5 months 2 weeks ago

Read more

Mon 16 October 2017

Sat 23 September 2017

Wed 09 August 2017

Thu 03 August 2017

Tue 30 May 2017

Sun 16 April 2017

Thu 06 April 2017

Sat 01 April 2017