add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Mon 31 December 2018

Sun 23 December 2018

Villa clash sold out

Tickets for Swansea City's Boxing Day clash with Aston Villa at the Liberty have now sold out.

Ticketing News 1 month ago

Read more

Fri 21 December 2018

Hull tickets off sale

Tickets for Swansea City's Championship fixture against Hull City on Saturday (5.30pm) are now off sale.

Ticketing News 1 month ago

Read more

Wed 19 December 2018

Mon 17 December 2018

Pay on the day at Hull

Swansea City supporters can pay on the day for Saturday’s Championship fixture against Hull City at the KCOM Stadium (5.30pm).

Ticketing News 1 month 4 weeks ago

Read more

Thu 13 December 2018

Wed 12 December 2018

Wed 05 December 2018

Mon 03 December 2018

Fri 30 November 2018

Tue 27 November 2018

Fri 23 November 2018

Wed 21 November 2018

Mon 19 November 2018

Sun 18 November 2018

Reading ticket information

Tickets for Swansea City’s Championship fixture against Reading will go on sale from 10am on Monday, November 19.

Ticketing News 2 months ago

Read more

Thu 15 November 2018