add-calendarblack-diamondscalendarcameracheckclose-blackclosecopper-black-overlaycopper-dark-black-overlaycopper-grey-overlaycopper-overlaycreate-accountcybil-mascotcyril-mascotdesign-stripsdragondropdown-copperdropdown-golddropdown-whitedropdowndropup-copperenglishfacebookfilegalleryswansea iconsgoalgold-black-overlaygold-grey-overlaygold-overlayinsta-colourinstagram-colorinstagram-colourinstagraminstagramcolourleft-arrow-blackleft-arrowlive-tablelocation-whitelocationlogo-whitemandarinminusnotificationplay-copperplay-whiteplayplayer-whiteplayerplusquote-bottom-copperquote-bottom-yellowquote-bottomquote-top-copperquote-top-yellowquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrow-greyright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsearchsecond-yellowshareshirtshopsign-insnapchatsoundspotifystadiumstatssubstitutionswan-bg-blackswan-bg-darkgreyswan-bg-lightgreytelevisiontickettimetimertwitterwechatweibowhistle-whitewhistleyellow-card

Latest News

Mon 18 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Thu 07 March 2019

Pay on the day at Norwich

Swansea City fans can pay on the day to watch Graham Potter's men take on Championship leaders Norwich on Friday night (7.45pm).

Ticketing News 3 months ago

Read more

Sun 03 March 2019

Fri 01 March 2019

Mon 25 February 2019

Man City tickets on sale

Tickets for Swansea City's FA Cup quarter-final clash with Manchester City have gone on sale for season-ticket holders

Ticketing News 3 months 1 week ago

Read more

Fri 22 February 2019

Mon 18 February 2019

Fri 15 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019

Fri 01 February 2019

Thu 31 January 2019

Wed 30 January 2019

Tue 29 January 2019

Mon 28 January 2019

Thu 24 January 2019

Sun 20 January 2019